Krita

108

Krita is one of the best free and open source image editing and processing software. It is a powerful alternative to Photoshop. It offers many popular features that enable full-scale image editing and manipulation. It is aimed at users at all levels of knowledge in Design and image processing and editing.

The Krita program is not new but has been developed for a long time as it was initially directed to Linux operating systems. It went through long periods of stagnation until the community of the program was revitalized and developed further. It is now available for Windows operating systems The Krita program culminated in 2009 where the great support by a large number of interested in this field.

In today’s talk about the Krita program we will discuss the features and characteristics that it offers to its users, which will be seen through the knowledge that it is already a suitable and free alternative to any other program in the processing and editing of images as well as graphic design.

Positives
Here are some of the advantages of Creta:

Complimentary
Krita is an open-source program that makes it completely free and ensures that it is free in the future by allowing all those interested in developing such programs to offer more add-ons and benefits to this program, and as a user you will be the first beneficiary by A free program that saves you from purchasing any version of expensive image processing and editing software.

user interface
It is important to use the image processing and editing software to make the user interface convenient and easy to handle through the ability to access all the tools needed to work very quickly, through the availability of various toolbars and organization of the workspace, which is provided by the program Krita exactly for users.

Multiple brush
The Brush Tool is one of the main tools in any image editing and processing program. With Krita, the brush tool is provided distinctively by providing many subsequent options so that you can modify the brush shape or choose one of the many available models. You can make the brush settings and then save them for later use with other images.

Select the catcher
Selection tools and tools The Krita software includes several selection tools that help you define the desired part with precision and you can implement the multiple disc options provided by the program.

Parity tools
One of the beautiful things you can do with Krita is to draw analogue shapes like old and ancient Islamic drawings and decorations that you find on walls and doors in mosques or palaces.

Filters and effects
Krita includes many filters and effects that are indispensable in any image editing and processing program, and through the large set of filters and effects you can do many operations on images to get what you want to implement accurately.

Layers and color management
You can create multiple layers of images you process to get separate effects for each layer independently. Krita also provides a variety of color schemes that you can use to work with or work for you.

Negatives

As for the negative, we can note:

Extensions
As we searched for add-ons and filters that could be added to the program, we did not find any of them. The reason may be that there is no need for such add-ons. Anyone who wants to program a new add-on or effect can program it through the same program, where programmers can modify, Krita is fully open source.

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

تحميل برنامج تحرير الصور الجديد Krita مجانا 2019

80

تنزيل برنامج 2019 Krita فهو من أفضل برامج تحرير ومعالجة الصور المجانية والمفتوحة المصدر, حيث يعتبر بديلاً قوياً لبرنامج فوتوشوب الشهير, حيث يوفر العديد من الميزات ارائعة والتي يمكن من خلالها القيام بتحرير ومعالجة الصور بكامل الاحترافية, حيث أن موجه للمستخدمين على جميع المستويات من المعرفة في التصميم ومعالجة الصور وتحريرها.

هذا ولا يعتبر برنامج Krita حديث العهد بل تم تطويره منذ زمن طويل حيث كان موجهاً في البداية لأنظمة التشغيل لينكس وقد مر في فترات طويلة من الركود إلى أن تم إعادة تنشيط المجتمع الخاص بالبرنامج وتم تطويره بشكل أكبر، كما أنه أصبح متوفراً لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز ليبلغ بعدها برنامج Krita أوج تألقه في عام 2009 حيث لقلي الدعم الكبير من قبل عدد كبير من المهتمين في هذا المجال.

وفي حديثنا اليوم عن برنامج Krita سنتناول الميزات والخصائص التي يوفرها لمستخدميه والتي سيتبين من خلال الإطلاع عليها أنه بالفعل بديل مناسب ومجاني لأي برنامج آخر في مجال معالجة وتحرير الصور وكذلك تصميم الجرافيك.

الإيجابيات

وهذه بعض مميزات برنامج كريتا:

مجاني

تم تطوير برنامج Krita بشكل مفتوح المصدر مما يجعل منه مجانياً بشكل كامل ويضمن استمرار كونه مجاني في المستقبل وذلك من خلال إتاحة الفرصة لجميع المهتمين في تطوير برامج من هذا القبيل لتقديم المزيد من الإضافات والمزايا لهذا البرنامج, وبالمحصلة أنت كمستخدم ستكون المستفيد الأول من خلال حصولك على برنامج متميز مجاناً مما يوفر عليك شراء أي نسخة من برامج معالجة وتحرير الصور الباهظة الثمن.

واجهة المستخدم

من أكر الأمور أهمية عند استخدامك برنامج لمعالجة الصور وتحريرها أن تكون واجهة المستخدم مريحة وسهلة في التعامل من خلال القدرة للوصول إلى جميع الأدوات اللازمة للعمل بسرعة كبيرة, ويكون ذلك من خلال توافر أشرطة الأدوات المختلفة والتنظيم لمساحة العمل, وهذا ما يوفره برنامج Krita بالضبط لمستخدميه.

فرشاة متعددة

فرشاة متعددة الخيارات, تعتبر أداة الفرشاة من الأدوات الرئيسية في أي برنامج لتحرير ومعالجة الصور ومن خلال برنامج Krita يتم توفير أداة الفرشاة بشكل متميز من خلال توفير العديد من الخيارات اللاحقة لها بحيث يمكن التعديل على شكل الفرشاة أو اختيار واحدة من العديد من النماذج المتوفرة, كذلك يمكنك أن تقوم بإجراء الإعدادات الخاصة بالفرشاة ومن ثم القيام بحفظها لتستطيع استخدامها في وقت لاحق مع صور أخرى.

تحديد الماسك

أدوات التحديد والماسك, يتضمن برنامج Krita العديد من أدوات التحديد التي تساعدك على تحديد الجزء المطلوب بكل دقة ويمكنك تنفيذ خيارات الماسك المتعددة التي يوفرها البرنامج.

أدوات التماثل

من الأمور الجميلة التي يمكنك فعلها من خلال برنامج Krita أن تقوم برسم الأشكال التماثلية مثل الرسومات والزخرفات التاريخية والإسلامية القديمة والتي تجدها على الجدران والأبواب في المساجد أو القصور.

الفلاتر والتأثيرات

يتضمن برنامج Krita العديد من الفلاتر والتأثيرات والتي لا غنى عنها في أي برنامج لتحرير ومعالجة الصور, ومن خلال المجموعة الكبيرة من تلك الفلاتر والتأثيرات يمكنك القيام بالعديد من العمليات على الصور لتحصل على ما تريد تنفيذ بكل دقة.

الطبقات وإدارة الألوان

يمكنك إنشاء طبقات متعددة للصور التي تقوم بمعالجتها لتحصل على تأثيرات منفصلة لكل طبقة بشكل مستقل عن الأخرى, كذلك يوفر برنامج Krita أنظمة ألوان متعددة يمكنك أن تستخدم ما يناسبك منها في عملك أو ما يناسبك لطباعة الصور بالألوان الحقيقية.

السلبيات

أما فيما يتعلق بالسلبيات فيمكننا أن نلاحظ:

الإضافات

فمن خلال بحثنا عن إضافات وفلاتر يمكن إضافتها للبرنامج لم نجد أياً منها, وقد يكون السبب عدم الحاجة لوجود مثل تلك الإضافات حيث يمكنك لمن يرغب ببرمجة إضافة أو تأثير جديد أن يقوم ببرمجتها من خلال البرنامج نفسه حيث يمكنك للمبرمجين المختصين أن يقوموا بالتعديل والإضافة والتطوير على برنامج Krita بشكل كامل حيث أن مفتوح المصدر.

قد يعجبك ايضا

يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربتك. سنفترض أنك موافق على ذلك ، ولكن يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. قبول قراءة المزيد